I think I have muscles now *_*

Mom-Son

Ahaha, my arm hurts just writing this.

My arm is currently under quiet some pain.  It all started when I had to take my cousin to the park and she just didn’t want to stand. So I ended up carrying her around in my right arm, just walking about the playground. I din’t know how much pain it was causing my right arm until I took her back to my house and sat her on the floor. At that time I could barely lift a Lego piece. -_-

If mums get aching pains like this for carrying a child in their arms, gosh. I have even more respect more all the moms out there. Truly. Mothers are amazing. Women are amazing. (but men are still amazing too : D ) <— haha looks like a very chubby guy.

-life is weird, enjoy it

Leave a Reply

