If you’re happy and you know it, clap your hands!

Is you're happy and you know it, clap your hands!

STOP. Stop worrying.

I bet you right now, there is something you are worrying about , whether it being a big or a small thing, It’s making you worry and for some people, like crazy.

Everyone worries about nearly everything including myself.  But when I look at this diagram, it make me realize there is no point in worrying. You’r just wasting your energy worrying about something you can’t or can change, making the whole worrying process utterly pointless.

I know this sounds rather corny, but this whole process of asking yourself if you have problems and the two very straight forward final outcomes have really made me happier than I was before. It helps me accept things and learn that things happen and sometimes you just can’t do anything about it which proves me that there is no point in worrying. It just damages you physically and mentally.

Don’t do it.

It’s not worth your time.

 

Leave a comment